Plymouth Green Party AGM Results

30 September 2016


Results from the Plymouth Green Party's AGM on the 29th of September, 2016.


The new committee stands as follows: 

Coordinator and Chair - Connor Clarke

Treasurer - Stanley Beal

Elections Officer - Andy Pratt

Membership Secretary - Daniel van Cleak

Communications Officer - Stanley Beal

Campaigns Manager 1 - Sam Down

Campaigns Manager 2 - Daniel Sheaff


Due to the constitutional requirement for a secretary to the local party, an Emergency General Meeting (EGM) has been called for the 15th December 2016. 

On top of this, several amendments were made to the Plymouth Green Party constitution and thus will be updated in due course. This includes the creation of two new roles, an equalities and diversity officer and a structures and procedures officer. These two new roles will both be up for election at the upcoming EGM.

We wish the new committee all the best and look forward to an exciting year ahead for the local party.

RSS Feed Plymouth Green Party RSS Feed

Back to main page

Sign Up For Updates